Cumberland Soroptimists | Soroptimist begin their new session!
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-15819,single-format-standard,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,boxed,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.9.1,vc_responsive

Soroptimist begin their new session!

16 Sep Soroptimist begin their new session!

SICC had their first business meeting of year on September 14th. A productive meeting with new ideas and projects planned.
The board this year:
President – Stephanie Shoemaker

First Vice-President – Joanna Belum

Second Vice-President – Jocelyn Valentine

Corresponding Secretary – Betty Johnson

Recording Secretary – Carol Hutton

Treasurer – Maria Rottkamp

Director – Debby Brooks

Director- Madeline Wolk

Director – Beth Kostok

Director – Rosalia Arno

Delegate – Nancy Pizzo

Delegate – Kelly Antonucci

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.